PDA

View Full Version : Chapter 6.3 Live today


DarthMaulUK
06-12-2007, 04:01 AM
On Tuesday, June 12th at 4:00 AM PDT all U.S. and European galaxies will be taken down for server maintenance and a live update.

When the update is complete, all galaxies will be live but unavailable while we complete final testing. All galaxies will be made available after that time.

4:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 6:00 AM CDT (Austin) / 7:00 AM EDT (New York)
12:00 PM GMT (London) / 1:00 PM CET (Berlin) / 8:00 PM (Tokyo



Planetary Survey Droids:
Planetary survey droids will now use all survey types
House Packup:

The daily limit of structures that a player can pack up has been reduced to 5
Mounts:

Fixed many cases where mounts (such as giant carrion spats) were not staying out and were auto-storing

Beast Master:

Blistmoks have been added to the description of Supplement K
Added one-time colorization option for beasts that have been crafted from stuffed DNA; this is only for currently crafted beasts
Added one-time colorization option for mounts that have been crafted from stuffed DNA; this is only for currently crafted mounts
Added one-time colorization option for all stuffed pets; this will be for all pets stuffed currently and forward

Removed persisted colors from stuffed pet DNA; if you use a stuffed pet's DNA in the incubator, the color you set during incubation will now be the color you get when you hatch

Fixed bugs with beast stats not displaying correctly when examined; examined beasts will now show their actual stats, taking into account species bonuses and bonuses derived from skills granted during incubation
Mutations will no longer trigger an additional purity point gain unless base purity is below minimum threshold

General:

Fixed an issue with Trial accounts having full access to structure permissions