PDA

View Full Version : KOTOR 2 on my Mac


Matt6
06-19-2007, 05:51 PM
ok so I just got a Mac Book Pro for college. I want to put my copy of KOTOR 2 but it doesnt seem to want to work. Is it possiple to run it on a Mac or is it just another one of those games not usable on a Mac?

Samnmax221
06-19-2007, 06:25 PM
There isn't a Mac port.

Det. Bart Lasiter
06-19-2007, 08:48 PM
You could try Boot Camp or Parallels to run XP natively.

If you can't get it working, at least there's an OS X port of KotOR (http://www.macgamestore.com/detail.php?ProductID=291).