PDA

View Full Version : Multiplayer not working


EagleEye
06-20-2007, 04:37 AM
hey guys, just started playing RC last night, i tried the multiplayer immediately, and it didnt work. any ideas why? has anybody had the same problem? have really enjoyed the SP game and would love to get into Public MP


cheers,

-Eagle-

Titanius Anglesmith
06-20-2007, 01:43 PM
Could you be more specific about the problem? I can't help you if I don't know anything except for that it "doesn't work."

EagleEye
06-20-2007, 09:43 PM
well i've gone to another website and i found that some european players and some american players found if they changed the 4 characters at the end to "eu40", "eu20", or "**30", with ** being the origninal characters. I got the games with StarWars The Best of PC compilation, and my keys end with pa40, im assuming because im in australia, and PA stands for pacific or pacific asia. I have sent a lengthy story to lucasarts and hopefully they can sort me out.

here is the forum with the american/european solutions:

http://forums.lucasarts.com/thread.jspa?messageID=2995377�