View Full Version : Davik in K2

06-26-2007, 06:13 AM
Is there a model for Davik in TSL?

Master Zionosis
06-26-2007, 06:55 AM
Yes, the model is "n_davikh.mdl", But I'm not sure of the .UTC file, But because the model is present in K2 you can make the .UTC file for him.

06-26-2007, 02:11 PM
While we are at it, how do I open mdl files?

Master Zionosis
06-26-2007, 04:21 PM
You have to import them with NWMax, which is for GMax and 3DSMax.