View Full Version : Problem with the Achilles mod , recruit mod

07-12-2007, 12:02 PM
I`t so that i just cant equip Mendah with a weapon, sword, gun, lightsaber, his lightsaber, no nothing.

Why is that so?

07-12-2007, 12:30 PM
1. since this is about a certain mod you should pm the author and you'll have a better chance at solving your problem, 2. you should not make multiple threads even though no one has posted in either of them, 3. welcome to lucas forums and you should familiarize the forum rules :waive1: good luck hope to see you around

07-12-2007, 12:36 PM

What L0rdReV@n88 said ;)

And just for the record.. if a thread gets locked, don't make a new one with the same subject. stoffe left a perfectly good explanation of what needed to be done...


Mod note: Please do not post your e-mail address on the forums, it invited spam bots to harvest victim addresses here. If you want to contact someone privately you can use the Private Message function of the forum, or enable people to send you e-mail via your profile. ~M