PDA

View Full Version : Force mod II


Zarnik
07-24-2007, 09:14 AM
Hi, anyone here got or want the Force mod II? I got it but there are no servers running. I wonder if anyone maybe like to use this mod cause its great and I cant play online with it. There are alot of cool new features like:
*You can edit your lightsaber colour and combine different colors.
*You can choose lightsabers from all the different movies.
*There are level four force powers.
*You can without cheats use dual blade and twin blades.
*New moves you can use in game like butterfly, arial...
*Two new stances for dual and twin balde. Purple and green...
*You can choose swords in the player menu.
*The battle is much more intense and much more like in the movies.
*Alot more stuff, cant tell you all hehe...
It would be great if anyone wanted touse this mod, cause its the greatest mod of them all. If you want you can get the mod from here:
http://jediknight2.filefront.com/file/ForceMod_II_The_Mercs_Strike_Back;14924
Please tell me if you will get this mod, cause I wanna play with you :)
And yeah, if you want you can contact me on MSN Dante--91@hotmail.com

Johnpp
07-25-2007, 06:22 AM
I love it too. Too bad I can't start a server.

Zarnik
07-25-2007, 08:16 AM
You like it too? cool, then we can play.
Why cant you create a server?

Are there more people like me and Vaderrocks who like this mod but cant play with it? If there are please tell us.

And vaderrocks, you got MSN? Contact me if you have ok :)
just so I know when Il create a server ok...

HdVaderII
10-14-2007, 06:28 PM
i'd like a forcemod server. anybody else?

Johnpp
10-14-2007, 08:10 PM
Sorry for not replying for so long! I forgot all about LucasForums!

I would like to play a FM3 server, but I can't make one because I can't open my ports.

NekoRobin
12-02-2007, 06:53 AM
The mod's pretty nice, I have to say..

M@RS
01-20-2008, 05:41 PM
this mod does let you choose a character? or no. if so i will get the mod and try to start a server look for M@RS's Server in about 6 months. sry if that is to long for you but that is how long it will take me :D

LordSerion
06-28-2008, 01:41 PM
I've got 2 problems:
1) I installed ForceMod II, but when I switch to lightsaber, the pistol remains in my hand, with the saber attached to its end.
2) I can't switch to twin saber mode, just double-bladed.
How can I fix these bugs?

Also, I can't install 1.04 patch, it says it can't find the program.

umx48
07-18-2008, 02:14 PM
Can some one give me step-by-step instructions how to install it, I downloaded the file and threw all the stuf in game data, merged the files ect. Wheni go intoo setup then i click mods, then i clock forcemod II then i click load, it goes to a bright white screen and stays there, help!