PDA

View Full Version : creating rebel capital ships help?


Most_Impressive
07-30-2007, 05:31 PM
How on earth do you make capital ships? I have control of Kuat, one of the planets that constructs them, and it still isn't an option to build. I have all the techs stolen from the empire and a level 3 or 4 space station on Kuat. What is the deal?

Hyprodimus
07-30-2007, 09:38 PM
Random advice coming, just because I dont want to go and redu the Rebel campaign

Maybe the base has to be at lv 5?
Are you trying to build at Kuat?
You are playing as the rebels.
Try Mon Calamari?

Thats the best I got sorry.

Most_Impressive
07-31-2007, 11:54 AM
yup thats exactly what it was, I didn't have a high enough space station. thanks.