PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone still play JK II multiplayer??


Lilyo
09-01-2007, 04:05 AM
'Cause no servers are popping up.

I wasn't sure if people still played because it's so old, lol.

acdcfanbill
09-01-2007, 12:27 PM
I just checked, and there are several servers for both version 1.02 and 1.04 while version 1.03 only had a couple. It's possible that you missed the few servers if you have version 1.03 but you might want to update to 1.04 if you indeed have that version.

Otherwise, do you have the server browser set to LAN instead of Internet?

Sir Phobos
09-03-2007, 03:10 AM
You may want to try downloading Xfire (http://www.xfire.com/download/) . It's way better than the in-game server browser.

Lilyo
09-07-2007, 03:38 PM
Thanks. (:

DarthKyle
01-27-2008, 05:55 PM
how do i get to it/multiplayer

i dont know how 2 get there
help plz...

DarthKyle
01-27-2008, 05:56 PM
im a newbie(to this website)
who beat the game on easy

acdcfanbill
01-28-2008, 12:09 AM
launch the multiplayer executable, it's an option when you first start the game, the menu pops up.