PDA

View Full Version : Is there a problem with the time zone modifier?


god3345
10-09-2001, 05:44 PM
i live in the us, central time zone, i have that selected but my times are always an hour off?

Luke Skywalker
10-13-2001, 11:50 AM
Just fool around i with it for a while. Thats what I did lol:p

JEDI_MASTA
10-15-2001, 04:27 PM
its because of daylight savings time

Kvan
10-15-2001, 04:31 PM
Originally posted by JEDI_MASTA
its because of daylight savings time
Oh, is that why that is? I always wondered..my time is off too (but I live in the west)

JEDI_MASTA
10-15-2001, 05:22 PM
Originally posted by Kvan

Oh, is that why that is? I always wondered..my time is off too (but I live in the west)



i t took me about a week to get it right:(