PDA

View Full Version : Trouble with new crystals and sabers


Darth_Nexus
10-24-2007, 01:09 AM
OK, i work with TSL, and i have a couple of new crystals made up. I introduced them into the game files, but they won't show up on my upgrade screens, even though they are in my inventory. why is this happening?

also, i have made a custom saber, and integrated into my game, but when i go to upgrade it, the color crystal slot is empty, and freezes when i try to change it.

If anyone could help me out, i'd appreciate it.

Nexus

Darth Xander
10-25-2007, 09:33 AM
First of all welcome to Lucas Forums we hope you enjoy your time here.

Are they colour crystals? If so you need to add them to upcrystals.2da

Darth_Nexus
10-25-2007, 05:01 PM
Thanks for the welcome. My brother is also new here... Darth_Sigmus.

Anyways, yes, they are color crystals, and yes, I have added them to the appropriate.2da file.

Still, they won't show up as a useable upgrade.