PDA

View Full Version : Modelling A Sword?


Marius Fett
10-30-2007, 08:43 AM
Ive Been Trying To Make Some New Swords, But No Luck!

Could Anyone Point Me In The Right Direction?

-DarthDingDong

Prime
10-30-2007, 11:11 AM
What are you using to model?

Marius Fett
10-30-2007, 12:07 PM
Gmax Though I Can Get 3DSMax To If Need Be