PDA

View Full Version : Electrostaff problem


Eagle Eye
12-20-2007, 08:32 AM
I tryed to add a elektrostaff (from this zip file (http://www.saturnlabs.net/Files/electrostaff.zip)) to a magna guard. But the magnaguard in game has only got some darth maul animations, and the electrostaff apears vertical next to him and not in his hands... Did i forgot an animation?

I added maul.anims, maul.zaabin and maul.zafbin animations to my data_ARB/sides/DRO/munged
and i added cis_hero_darthmaul.combo to the odf folder.

Here is a image of the problem:
http://users.skynet.be/am045586/screenshot_0024.jpg
Thanks in advance

jawathehutt
12-20-2007, 03:53 PM
www.gametoast.com
go there not here

Eagle Eye
12-21-2007, 05:22 AM
lol i posted there already a thread.. but nobody seems to answer