PDA

View Full Version : KOTOR 2: PC Puppet???


RevanBastila
12-30-2007, 03:00 AM
Hey i was thinking can the (Exile) have his/her own puppet, like Bao-Dur?
Or can you make another party member have one?

Because i was thinking if the exile or handmaiden could......i'd like to have an Echani Handmaiden sister puppet.




Plz help me out if ya can plz.....

stoffe
12-30-2007, 09:01 AM
Hey i was thinking can the (Exile) have his/her own puppet, like Bao-Dur?
Or can you make another party member have one?

Because i was thinking if the exile or handmaiden could......i'd like to have an Echani Handmaiden sister puppet.


The main character can't have any puppets, though any of the other NPC party members can. You can at most have 3 puppets (the Remote included).

There is a thread in the tutorial forum, here (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=151438), that covers the basic steps of making a puppet if you want to give it a try. :)

RevanBastila
12-30-2007, 06:32 PM
Hey thank you so much........when i put it up on KOTOR files, ill have ur name up there in my "credits" to those that help me with it.


ty ty ty ty

Darth InSidious
12-30-2007, 07:20 PM
The main character can't have any puppets, though any of the other NPC party members can. You can at most have 3 puppets (the Remote included).

There is a thread in the tutorial forum, here (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=151438), that covers the basic steps of making a puppet if you want to give it a try. :)
I think oldflash created a workaround for this in his Final Touch mod.