PDA

View Full Version : Help with placeables


Seamhainn
01-08-2008, 04:10 AM
Hello!

If I want to delete a placeable (foodlocker, crate... ), is it enough to delete the STRUCT ID in the .git file?

Thanks and take care

RedHawke
01-09-2008, 01:29 AM
It has been a while since I have done this so my answer may be waaaaaaaaay off-base.

But I believe you are correct in your guess. You should be able to delete the STRUCT ID in the .git file and make it go away.

Though my 'painful' memories were adding them... and adding them... and adding them... ;)

Seamhainn
01-09-2008, 01:41 AM
Yep, thats it, thanks!!!