PDA

View Full Version : Remote manager


SEB468
01-17-2008, 06:04 PM
I have been trying to get admin from my friends server.
How do i do it?

TripHammer
01-18-2008, 10:32 AM
The account (username and password) has to be set up on the server and you connect through the remote manager.

PC? Console? Black Bag Ops?

SEB468
01-18-2008, 01:57 PM
He gave me that already. He gave me ip, port and gave me a user and pass.
Its for ps2
And it says the connection party did not respond or something like that

TripHammer
01-18-2008, 02:23 PM
Are you running the Black Bag Ops remote mgr?

SEB468
01-18-2008, 08:22 PM
Yeah

SEB468
01-20-2008, 05:23 PM
Does anyone know. Please help me