PDA

View Full Version : NWMax and 3DSMax 2008


Marius Fett
01-19-2008, 03:31 PM
The title pretty much says it all...

Does NWMax work with Max 2008?

Quanon
01-20-2008, 03:52 PM
The title pretty much says it all...

Does NWMax work with Max 2008?

Install NWmax and try it out!

Master Zionosis
01-21-2008, 01:43 PM
Install NWmax and try it out!

I think DDD wants to know if it works before he buys 3dsmax 2008

Quanon
01-21-2008, 01:54 PM
I think DDD wants to know if it works before he buys 3dsmax 2008

:lol: Stupid me

It works with my Max-9.

Is 2008 a succesor of 9 or is it raddically new ?

Marius Fett
01-29-2008, 12:39 PM
I think DDD wants to know if it works before he buys 3dsmax 2008

Yeah... buys... riiight... :P

Oh and Q yep Max 2008 is the next one up from Max 9.

Why they couldn't just call it Max 10 i'll never know but never mind :lol: