View Full Version : screenshots or images

01-22-2008, 09:31 PM
how do i add images or screenshots to the post i am posting

01-22-2008, 10:08 PM
Use the tags...

01-22-2008, 11:23 PM
Use the tags...

I have been trying to import the ascii files into my gmax program but its not working what could i be doing wrong anybody know. i followed the thread by quanon but something seems to be either missing or im missing it. could someone help please. here is a pic of what i get everytime i bring up gmax.


Master Zionosis
01-23-2008, 02:05 AM
you need to use NWMax to import the ascii models.

you can get that here (http://nwmax.dladventures.com/)

01-23-2008, 06:29 AM
Thank you for your help zionosis.