View Full Version : Swoop Races TSL

01-24-2008, 05:37 PM
On TSL, I'm not able to properly race in swoop races. Although my system loads everything up fine, the swoop bike is constantly elevated. Its like its always jumping. Its really annoying coz although I can avoid mines and other obstacles, I find it almost impossible winning every swoop race coz I cant make use of the speed boosters. Any help on this, or do I just have to live with it? Cheers

Ctrl Alt Del
01-24-2008, 07:55 PM
Uh, that's just strange. Do you have any mods installed and you got the latest patch?

02-05-2008, 04:18 PM
I have the same problem :( This is really irritating. I don't know if you have to finish a swoop race to continue in the storyline some where (I don't wanna know) but I would like to see it fixed :(

02-05-2008, 04:34 PM
Did you install patch 1.0b? According to the patch notes, that issue has been fixed: http://www.lucasarts.com/support/update/kotor2.html