PDA

View Full Version : I need help installing on vista


{GF}lead-menace
02-11-2008, 01:46 PM
Well right now I only have vista and every time I try to instal it I get a blue error screen,

why

also how would I fix this, I can give you my specs if you need them, but basically I'm running vista on this computer :confused:

TripHammer
02-12-2008, 10:54 AM
What are your specs?

{GF}lead-menace
02-13-2008, 07:02 PM
actualy I gotit now, it's my friend Sub, he needs help now, he has XP Pro and just installed the 1.1 patch, but I gave him a few things to try out, thank you for being interested tho,

also trip I need help with GWL site, it's confusing, I mgiht try and get someone to represent over there for us