PDA

View Full Version : KotOR 2 Help


aries92
02-17-2008, 08:35 PM
i Got KotOR 2 The Other day for PC It Says That The Game Can Differ If You Have KotOR 1 Data
Is This True And If It Is Could Someone Give Me Dark Side Data From KotOR 1

Ctrl Alt Del
02-17-2008, 08:43 PM
No, that's false. The game won't change if you have KotOR installed.

aries92
02-17-2008, 08:58 PM
no if you have savegame data from 1

RedHawke
02-18-2008, 08:48 PM
Completely false... there is no difference if you have the first game installed or not. The game plays the same.

Now if you have played the first game you will undertand more of the 'history' dialogs in the second game, but that is it.

Shem
02-20-2008, 09:45 AM
I've heard of this rumor a few times on my YouTube videos. Rumors; especially false can fly fast. Why people insist in making crap up like that is beyond me. And yes, listen to RedHawke and Ctrl_Alt_Del. ;)