PDA

View Full Version : Insert format Disc?


gille86
02-19-2008, 12:01 PM
When I go to insert my Battlefront 2 disc into my PS2 it tells me to insert a PS2 format disc. The game worked before. Please help:(

TripHammer
02-19-2008, 02:35 PM
Do other games work? It sounds like the disk is bad...

gille86
02-19-2008, 02:42 PM
Yes other games do work

Cydonian
05-12-2008, 05:26 AM
If it is still under warranty return it, if not then try cleaning the disk.