PDA

View Full Version : Bots in Multiplayer.


Da_man
02-28-2008, 08:43 PM
Is it possible to make bots for RC multiplayer? If so I want them!

General LiWar
03-06-2008, 11:08 PM
oh man, i always wondered that. as far as i know, no. but i'm not one of those crazy modders. I do know that there is a skin pack for jedi academy with rc skins. It's not the same but it adds an interesting twist to the games

Da_man
03-06-2008, 11:39 PM
Well if anyon happens to come across a mod that adds bot, let me know.