View Full Version : Problems with new hero unit.

04-04-2008, 11:59 PM
I created a new hero unit for the underworld. I used the mara jade xml as a guide to create the new hero. I did an icon and used the twi'lek alo for the model. I set her up to spwan on mandalore but it doesn't work. I tried everything I could think of, but still no luck. I'm not sure what went wrong.

Please, if anyone could help me with this, then i would really apreciate it.

04-13-2008, 05:59 PM
have you tried a guide or e-mailing someone? I have tried things similar to it (I can make normal new units). One idea is to make a hero varient of a normal unit if you want a similar function of sorts (just tweak everything to your liking)...

11-25-2008, 04:35 PM
the way i got my hero unit to work is i had to alter the base model of mara to get it to work