PDA

View Full Version : Chapter 10.3: The Search for the Meatlump King


DarthMaulUK
07-03-2008, 02:48 AM
Chapter 10.3: The Search for the Meatlump King - 06/30/2008
On Tuesday, July 1, at 4:00 AM PDT all U.S. and European galaxies will be taken down for server maintenance and a live update.

When the update is complete, all galaxies will be live but unavailable while we complete final testing. All galaxies will be made available after that time.

4:00 AM PDT (Los Angeles) / 6:00 AM CDT (Austin) / 7:00 AM EDT (New York)
11:00 AM GMT (London) / 1:00 PM CET (Berlin) / 8:00 PM (Tokyo)
Click here for a Time Zone Calculator.

Chapter 10.3: The Search for the Meatlump King
Publish Notes, July 1, 2008

Items:

The Novaless Soni-Optics Goggles Mark V should now appear correctly on male Sullustans, Ithorians, and Mon Calamari.