PDA

View Full Version : Urealed problems


fidde63
08-08-2008, 11:20 AM
I got UnRealEd Problems i cant use it it just craches when its gona load the scripts. I got Vista (32-bit) and 2 g ram,Nividia 8500gt an Intel Core 2 duo CPU Thats my system stuff :lol:
---------------------
Sry for my bad ENG :xp:

cc Bakura
07-24-2009, 05:05 PM
Mine does that too!!It stinks!!!X(

Astor
07-24-2009, 05:13 PM
Mine does that too!!It stinks!!!X(

That's unfortunate, but please don't resurrect old threads in future. ;)