PDA

View Full Version : Error when trying to join MultiPlayer


Kaer'lic Do'Urden
09-15-2008, 09:13 PM
I just recieved my retail version of JKO in the mail today, i ordered it off of amazon, im not sure if it's used or not. When i go to join a multiplayer server it comes up with this error "CL_ParsePacketEntites" anyone know how to fix this issue please and thanks :)

Agent_Katarn00
09-15-2008, 09:21 PM
I think the multiplayer server you joined used a modification,if you don't have the mod it will cause errors.
I recommend playing on a different server.They might have a different map you don't have because it might be a clan that made their own special clan map.
I'm not sure if this is the exact problem but i had this problem before and i looked on the map name and i didn't have their level.
Good luck!:D

Kaer'lic Do'Urden
09-15-2008, 10:23 PM
I figured it out, turns out it was a bad patch that game with the game. Reinstalled everything and got patch off internet and now all is running smooth :D

Agent_Katarn00
09-15-2008, 10:24 PM
Glad you got it working,if you need any more help just talk to me.:D

GeneralPloKoon
09-16-2008, 06:23 PM
Welcome to the in my opnion, best Star Wars game ever made!

gmx
10-01-2008, 10:26 AM
Welcome to the in my opnion, best Star Wars game ever made!

You are absolutely right!

nizwiz
10-01-2008, 05:36 PM
Welcome to the in my opnion, best Star Wars game ever made!

Which Star Wars games have you played, if I may ask? Just out of curiosity (I do love jk2 myself, but TEH BEST STAR WARS GAME EVER MADE? idk.)