PDA

View Full Version : Reviews


jrrtoken
10-04-2008, 08:11 PM
The first reviews of Fracture (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fracture_(video_game)) are coming in, so I've made a thread to keep track of them. All scores are out of 10.

Xbox 360
IGN - 5.9 (http://xbox360.ign.com/articles/915/915794p1.html)
Team Xbox - 7.8 (http://reviews.teamxbox.com/xbox-360/1586/Fracture/p1/)
Gamer 2.0 - 7.4 (http://www.gamer20.com/gamehub/fracture-x360/review/1381)
Destructoid - 2.0 (http://www.destructoid.com/destructoid-review-fracture-105412.phtml)
Game Vortex - 8.8 (http://www.gamevortex.com/gamevortex/soft_rev.php/4230/fracture-xbox-360.html)
Console Monster - 6.5 (http://www.consolemonster.com/review.php?id=0000000555)
Wonderwall Web - 6.9 (http://wonderwallweb.com/article-483-Fracture.html)
Daily Game - 7.9 (http://www.dailygame.net/news/archives/008383.php)
Worth Playing - 8.5 (http://www.worthplaying.com/article.php?sid=56365)
__________________
Average Score: 7.3


PlayStation 3
IGN - 5.9 (http://ps3.ign.com/articles/915/915751p1.html)
GameZone - 7.5 (http://ps3.gamezone.com/gzreviews/r32458.htm)
Gamer 2.0 - 7.4 (http://www.gamer20.com/gamehub/fracture-ps3/review/1380)
Daily game - 7.9 (http://www.dailygame.net/news/archives/008383.php)
__________________
Average Score: 7.0

Rabish Bini
10-06-2008, 05:59 AM
Doesn't seem to be doing so well :/

urluckyday
10-08-2008, 05:33 PM
^I wouldn't have it any other way w/ LA of current day...

GeneralPloKoon
10-08-2008, 11:20 PM
I say, ignore the reviews!

Stream
10-09-2008, 03:29 AM
I say, ignore the reviews!
I totally agree, most reviews are done by people who are paid way too much just to sit there and play games and find the flaws in them. Most of the time they'll rate the game with the flaws in mind and not with the good parts of a game.

--Stream