View Full Version : Newbie Question
01-14-2009, 02:04 PM
Ok, on Wayland, R2 and 3P0 are doing their thing--how can the Empire land forces while I control all of the landing zones? Plus, they had no fleet in orbit. I mean, I destroyed the Imperial scum as they exited their landing craft anyway, but I'm just curious.
01-14-2009, 02:06 PM
Well, in Campaign, technically anything can happen, whether it is obeying the rules or not, it is apart of the campaign. It's a game engineering thingy or something like it:D It's just campaign:D
03-07-2009, 01:07 PM
As the Grand Commander Q said, it is the campaign. Disbelief and doubt must be suspended and benefitted, respectively. :haw:
Also, those weren't exactly LZs. They were just landing. Otherwise, there would be no conflict in that scenario, so that's rather bland.
vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000-2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.