PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone still have the tpc2tga tool?


Adinos
02-21-2009, 08:48 PM
OK, I wanted to convert all the tpc files to tga - now, using the kotor tool I can easily enough extract and convert one at a time, but I have not found a way to automatically convert all the tpc files at once.

There used to be an old command-line tool called tpc2tga.exe that could do this, but I cannot seem to find it anywhere... all the links I have found give a 404 error.

So, does anyone have a copy?

tk102
02-25-2009, 11:24 AM
http://www.starwarsknights.com/forumdl/tpc2tga.zip

Adinos
02-27-2009, 12:17 PM
Thanks...