PDA

View Full Version : [K1] Spawning sitting creatures


Demongo
04-21-2009, 10:31 AM
Ulmont asked me to help him with spawning sitting people in K1, but I don't know if it is possible......
Please help if you know what to do or tell if it is impossible.

Canderis
04-21-2009, 10:34 AM
Sadly it is not possible, the animation isn't there. The people who you do see sitting in kotor they are part of a placeable model.

Demongo
04-21-2009, 10:37 AM
Sadly it is not possible, the animation isn't there. The people who you do see sitting in kotor they are part of a placeable model.

Yes, I thought it too, but I wasn't sure. Thanks for your help! :)

Canderis
04-21-2009, 10:44 AM
Worked for me, Heres a link to it
http://f.imagehost.org/download/0502/spawn_revan


EDIT: sorry for posting this in the wrong thread.

Demongo
04-21-2009, 10:50 AM
Worked for me, Heres a link to it
http://f.imagehost.org/download/0502/spawn_revan

Thanks, now it works for me too.
I don't know why I couldn't do it but...........
Anyway thanks :thmbup1: