PDA

View Full Version : clone commandos


TYLER R
04-22-2009, 08:00 PM
so how do u make those like custom clone commandos there cool i wanna make one so ya

M@RS
04-22-2009, 08:09 PM
Click on the CCP Forum Link and become a member, then go to the CCP thread and request one... :) Thanks. Oh and welcome to LF.

LordOfTheFish
04-23-2009, 01:24 PM
If you want to make one yourself, then you'll need a program. I think General LiWar has some links to free programs, Gimp and Serif Photo Plus. Then you'll need artistic talent, a steady hand, some tutorials and a lot of time.

K1lingdr3ad
08-15-2009, 10:45 PM
Hey TYLER R, you can post a request here too, I or someone else will make it. As for making one, I recommend Adobe Photoshop CS2. Google it to download. General Liwar's Tutorials would come in handy as well.
http://sites.google.com/site/genliwarccp/tutorials