PDA

View Full Version : Language conversion in K1


Seikan
04-23-2009, 05:50 PM
I have some mods, on K1 and K2 but i have a problem with the language conversion on k1.

On TSL i can convert all the files i want, but in K1 i can just convert the utc files, but the dialogs and all of this stay invisible, someone know if that can be fix?

Keeper_DP
04-23-2009, 05:58 PM
I have some mods, on K1 and K2 but i have a problem with the language conversion on k1.

On TSL i can convert all the files i want, but in K1 i can just convert the utc files, but the dialogs and all of this stay invisible, someone know if that can be fix?
Ive converted the kotor1 mods (like BoS) with MOD Language Converter 1.0.

Seikan
04-23-2009, 06:13 PM
I use the 1.1 but i can't convert any dialog, that still invisible, but not the items, i don't know why, on K2 that work perfectly.

zbyl2
04-24-2009, 05:45 AM
There is simpler way to do it without using converter.
Use tlk editor, go to file/set language... and set it to English. All (english) mods should work fine then.