PDA

View Full Version : problems with inventory


monkeyboy
12-31-2000, 04:26 PM
Is it just me or is it seriously hard to get your inventory out whilst in the swamp?
And then when i do get it out he puts it back straight away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please tell me if yours doesnt!!

monkey butt
12-31-2000, 04:58 PM
mine comes out easily i don't have any problems with it...

Clare *B*
01-02-2001, 10:38 AM
go on tech help cuz people in there wil have similar problemz

grannen
01-02-2001, 11:13 AM
Several have reported this problem. There is a patch at address http://support.lucasarts.com/
but I donīt know if this patch will fix the problem, havnīt had it myself.

Some have managed to continue by reloaded from an earlier stage, make sure you donīt have anything from the swamp in the Inventory after the reload, and the problem had dissappeared.


------------------
Grannen