PDA

View Full Version : Jedi Academy server... up now!


Kurgan
05-24-2009, 03:35 PM
Just a little fun for the community (note: there may be some lag, so don't whine).

68.53.58.195:29070

(mayhem encouraged... no "Honor codes" here!)

Consult this thread for additional details:

http://lucasforums.com/showthread.php?p=2627033#post2627033

Darth Avlectus
05-24-2009, 04:44 PM
Thanks. Now just to actually find a copy for my PC and buy JA. I actually wanted to play around with OJP with the 7 lightsaber forms and stuff like that, or the engine improvement to make it play more like JK.

Thanks man, this be cool.

MysticSpade
05-25-2009, 03:32 AM
have they took down the servers for the game already? just wondering cuz i still have my copy from release day?

Nedak
05-25-2009, 03:35 AM
nope, I was just playing it 5min ago for the first time in like.. 5 years.

Vikinor
05-26-2009, 01:35 AM
Oh yes.

Pnut_Man
05-28-2009, 04:26 PM
Saber down = easy kill :)

I'll reinstall and hop on some time.