PDA

View Full Version : Galaxy map


kenobi13
05-29-2009, 06:29 AM
Hi, I've tried to add Taris to Galaxy map on Ebon Hawk. After compiling etc. I've runned the game, and I can't use Galaxy Map. What's going on??

Demongo
05-29-2009, 06:51 AM
Could you describe exactly what you have done? It is hard to help if I don't know the problem:)

kenobi13
05-30-2009, 02:46 AM
I've added :
SetPlanetAvailable(1, 1);
SetPlanetSelectable(1, 1);
under :
if ((nGlobal == 20)) {
in file k_pebn_galaxy.nss