PDA

View Full Version : Placeable in custom module???


bryzz
05-30-2009, 03:41 PM
i have added a metal box to a custom module and it shows up in game but how do i make it so that i can open and get its inventory

R2-X2
05-30-2009, 03:44 PM
go to BIFs/templates/blueprint, placeable, extract on beginning with g_i_tresmillighow (or sth written like that). In the module's GIT file make(better use an existing one) a struct under " Placeables" and insert your placeable's tag there.

bryzz
05-30-2009, 04:19 PM
thanks, i did what u said and i worked, thanks