PDA

View Full Version : Custom robes for NPCs


Ravager
05-31-2009, 09:14 AM
Hi! Is it possible to add custom robe to NPC? In kotor tool there is a button 'Custom' in Inventory of NPC, but i cant do anything there. .uti with textures are in override. Someone can help me?


EDIT: Now i have another question. How can i make npc use force (lightning) on my PCs by script?

Nikcdc
05-31-2009, 12:28 PM
What's the file name of your robe UTI? Just go the the inventory, double-click on the center "Armor" picture, and then type the file name in (minus the extension). IE: "g_i_mask63". It should then pop up in a new game (as long as you haven't met the NPC yet).


This worked for me with masks, so I'm sure it'll work with robes. :)

Ravager
05-31-2009, 12:33 PM
Ok, thanks for help. Its working.

Now i hope someone know answer for second question.