PDA

View Full Version : Need someone to test a skin


WraithPrince
06-14-2009, 04:11 PM
I skinned the jedi robe to look like its got armor on it but can't seem to find my kotor discs to go ingame and take a look. Can someone go ingame and takes some screenshots for me?

Trench
06-14-2009, 04:21 PM
I may be able to assist... How many screenshots would you need?

WraithPrince
06-14-2009, 04:24 PM
only 2 I'll send a pm in a few minutes if your going to do this.

Trench
06-14-2009, 04:26 PM
Okay. I'll do it.