PDA

View Full Version : Do you need Gold to buy the Expansions?


SG-17
06-22-2009, 08:03 PM
Simple question. Do you need Gold to buy the Expansion on Xbox or can you do it with Silver?

TSR
06-23-2009, 06:25 AM
You can do it with silver mate. it'll take you to the classic xbox DLC screen in a blast from the bast way, and then it's about £4 something.

GeneralPloKoon
08-22-2009, 04:42 AM
If you're on the 360, you don't need Gold, Silver will work.

Obi-Wan Bologna
04-05-2012, 05:56 PM
Mega bump I know, but is there anyway to get the expansion anymore on my 360? Like can I somehow get it on a jump drive or something?