PDA

View Full Version : Hud Arms!!! Figured out!


HockeyGoalie35
07-07-2009, 07:56 PM
take a look!

http://www.lucasforums.com/album.php?albumid=398&pictureid=3634

http://www.lucasforums.com/album.php?albumid=398&pictureid=3635

what do you think?

HockeyGoalie35
07-07-2009, 08:07 PM
open unrealed, go to textures, filters and un-check textures(trust me).then go to HudArm textures and right click the orange SHADER and click properties. the first one, Difuse, there is a path name that says HudArms'. change the name to HudArmsWhite'.....and the orange markings should turn all white. then exit and save! (make a backup)

frazscotland
12-19-2009, 01:57 PM
yeh see when u make servers as host it seems to always be stuck on the mp-hudarms d for the clones.