PDA

View Full Version : Screen res


Zagadka
07-18-2009, 07:49 PM
Sorry, searching was ambiguous

What's the story with playing TSL on a widescreen monitor? Is it just not possible? I'd like to play again, but it is just horrible on my setup...

Trench
07-19-2009, 02:28 AM
Try checking out the settings once you start up the game. It has some settings where you can choose your screen resolution.

Zagadka
07-19-2009, 09:48 PM
Nope. Guess it is limited to 1280x1024...