PDA

View Full Version : Turrets


R2-X2
08-02-2009, 03:30 AM
Always if I use the turret appearance, with a riffle, repeater, or any custom .uti file (even don't works if it's a blaster), the turret doesn't shot.
What do I do wrong?

Pavlos
08-02-2009, 06:36 AM
Have you set its faction to an enemy one?

R2-X2
08-02-2009, 08:26 AM
Yes, bu it doesn't work.