PDA

View Full Version : [Spoiler] Help With Kotor 2


Mandalore The Shadow
08-24-2009, 04:29 PM
Well I was playing KotOR II on Duxn in the Sith tomb and I went to the terminal with the math equation and solved it then entered it and it said Incorrect then I looked it up on the internet and I was right the first time and entered it again and it said Incorrect again does anyone know why that happened?

jonathan7
08-24-2009, 06:17 PM
This may help (http://www.gamebanshee.com/starwarskotorii/locations/jungletomb.php) ;)

Mandalore The Shadow
08-24-2009, 06:23 PM
Thanks for helping but it is telling me the code I entered is wrong I guess my game is messed up funny though I'm not using any mods

jonathan7
08-24-2009, 06:32 PM
Thanks for helping but it is telling me the code I entered I guess my game is messed up funny though I'm not using any mods

Ahhh, that's a none error, it sometimes rejects the right code, reload and try again... Also note if you get the code wrong once even if you enter the correct code it won't work again.

Mandalore The Shadow
08-24-2009, 06:34 PM
well I saved it in front of the computer and then tried it and if it didnt work I reloaded and tryed again mabey I didnt try enought times

jonathan7
08-24-2009, 06:44 PM
well I saved it in front of the computer and then tried it and if it didnt work I reloaded and tryed again mabey I didnt try enought times

Have you entered the code before? If so it won't work... the other thing to try is exiting the module and re-entering (I know thats a pain)

Mandalore The Shadow
08-24-2009, 06:47 PM
oh well i gave up but thanks for helping me understand things