PDA

View Full Version : [PS2] <Error


TheChosen0ne
08-27-2009, 07:19 PM
I played my ps2 and beat the game in 3 days. Beat it again in 1 day, with stats. the next day I was planning on beating it again. I went to load the game but accidentally hit new game. asap I went back to main menu. Went to load game and started my game [it was at 23:34 or something] and it went to the very beginning. I knew for a fact that on the 3rd play i was at kota's ship. went back to main menu and it said that my game was at 00:00!!
AHHHH Does anyone else here get this issue?:confused:

purifier
08-30-2009, 12:02 PM
Come to think of it, I had a similar issue like that a long time ago. But it was with another Star Wars game that I had for PS2.

TheChosen0ne
09-06-2009, 04:35 PM
seems bad, purifier