PDA

View Full Version : What do you use to make custom commandos?


Te Je'karta Mand'alor
09-28-2009, 09:00 PM
I use GIMP

Rinku
09-28-2009, 09:30 PM
Photoshop (CS3 to be precise)

K1lingdr3ad
09-28-2009, 10:03 PM
Photoshop

Revan_Malak
09-29-2009, 11:03 AM
CS3

M@RS
09-30-2009, 09:04 PM
Photoshop (CS3 to be precise)

Same. ^^

K1lingdr3ad
09-30-2009, 09:31 PM
CS3 as well. :D

Revan_Malak
10-01-2009, 10:18 AM
WOW, 4-1 Photoshop! CS3 FTW!

Gamma097
10-08-2009, 08:26 PM
It's 4-4 now. I voted GIMP, which probably made that tie.

General LiWar
10-08-2009, 10:01 PM
Odd, I know i voted photoshop but that'd make it 5.

LordOfTheFish
10-08-2009, 10:54 PM
Back when I made them, I used GIMP. I wasn't up for spending a near $100 just for a program I'll rarely use.

Revan_Malak
10-09-2009, 01:18 PM
I didn't spend $100 either :xp:

Friends FTW! :p

M@RS
10-09-2009, 01:47 PM
I didn't spend $100 either :xp:

Friends FTW! :p

Haha, when I got into CCP my dad happened to tell me that he had Photoshop. I started with CS2 and about a month later I switched to CS3. :D I'm looking to get CS4, perhaps during the holidays. :p

Revan_Malak
10-09-2009, 02:54 PM
Probably not worth it, I mean, how much more can they change/add?

Rinku
10-09-2009, 07:07 PM
This is OT but...It is more user-friendly and has many new features...