PDA

View Full Version : [WIP] Bastila As Pc 2.0


Lord Dagron
10-19-2009, 09:34 AM
I'm making a new version of my Bastila As Pc. I'm trying to fix a bug that puts her head on both the male & female head selection screen. Here's a new problem I'm having :

http://lucasforums.com/picture.php?albumid=395&pictureid=4835





Can someone please help me ?

DarthParametric
10-19-2009, 09:47 AM
Missing texture I presume. Are you using a custom texture? If so, is the head mesh edited and heads.2da modified to use it?

harIII
10-19-2009, 12:42 PM
There's a head section in the appearance.2DA file that you need to change.

You have to change the default clothing and/or the underwear column for each of the regular pc characters. There's about 50 if I remember correctly.