PDA

View Full Version : JK2 Radiant Project Settings BSP commands directory HELP please


bengar
11-06-2009, 01:57 PM
Does anyone know how to reset JK2radiants BSP menu commands directories back to default. The commands are found in the Project Settings. Mine some how got messed up. I reinstalled JO and JK2 but it doesnt seem to help. If anyone knows that would be great.

Thanks.

ds615
11-20-2009, 03:22 PM
Not really.
Though I suggest you should be using GTKRadiant not jk2. The jk2radiant has a lot of very, very odd issues.

bengar
11-22-2009, 10:31 PM
Thanks for the comment ds615

I was using GTK to finish up a map i created in JK2 because I was getting lots of errors. I figured it was because I started it in JK2. Anyways, I figured out my problem, I forgot i renamed my Jedi Outcast folder, so when i uninstalled it, it never really uninstalled. So i uninstalled everything and reinstalled JO and JK2 Radiant. I am pretty much done finishing up and cleaning the level I made in JK2. I'm working on level 2 of my single player level now.

Thanks