PDA

View Full Version : Controller 1.1


fatcow
11-13-2009, 12:35 PM
So Here is what happend. I Installed SWTFU USE and downloaded patch 1.1. After Installing the patch (WHICH TOOK SOO LONG) I restarted my computer just in case. I ran the Icon of TFU and On the video/controller tab, I see Resulution and Input device and High Detil. after clicking the dropdown menu I only se Keyboard and Mouse and Xbox 360 Conroller. I try eather one to play with my Dual action controller but sadly it didn't work. And Yes I did Try to Map the buttons to my conroller didn't let me! I Have Found In the Directory a .txt called ControllerConfig which has my gamepad listed. One Problem, How to activate them? Please I wanna play!!

fatcow
11-13-2009, 01:53 PM
Neverming got it to work u can lock

Kurgan
11-13-2009, 02:37 PM
Glad to hear it!