PDA

View Full Version : possiblke to mod console into xbox kotor2


dude1
01-03-2010, 06:23 PM
is there a way to mod console back into the xbox copy of kotor2?

VarsityPuppet
01-03-2010, 11:23 PM
You can mod the xbox version (I do). You can't 'mod' the computer version into the xbox version though.. that's a tad ridiculous.

dude1
01-04-2010, 11:14 AM
heh figured that but you never know

RedHawke
01-07-2010, 03:03 AM
Moving to XBox forum...