PDA

View Full Version : Help with the console!


Hooper
05-28-2010, 07:04 PM
hi i need some help with getting up by console :S
i have tried ~ button and shift plus 2 (")
Please help!
-hooper

Mandalorian Mercenary
05-30-2010, 04:40 PM
Do you have the U.S. version or European? I've heard the console buttons are different depending on where you got RC from.

Hooper
05-30-2010, 05:33 PM
i have European :P do u know what the button is there? :P

Mandalorian Mercenary
06-01-2010, 07:49 AM
Just found something, and it said the cheat button for your game is either:` or '

Hope that helps! :)

Hooper
06-01-2010, 11:54 AM
i'll try it now :D thanks so far :D
no \ did only change weapon and ' did nothing do i have to do some kind of combination?

DC_Volo
07-05-2010, 09:26 PM
it's " ² "

HockeyGoalie35
07-06-2010, 05:32 PM
is that on a Euro keyboard?

Hooper
07-10-2010, 05:10 PM
o have never fixed this :( HELP!

HockeyGoalie35
08-03-2010, 11:37 AM
you got it to work right?

Hooper
08-05-2010, 03:04 PM
yeah, it was "ø" :D

HockeyGoalie35
08-06-2010, 11:37 AM
ah! and how did you figure it out?

Hooper
08-07-2010, 01:38 PM
tried every single button on the keyboard :D